Proud home of the Bakersfield Londors


February 2, 2019


Mechanics Bank Theater

Ticket Prices



Buy Tickets Now

BSO: From London To L.A.

Saturday, February 2, 2019

A very special program as we welcome the Concertmaster of the L.A. Philharmonic, Martin Chalifour, performing Bruch’s beautiful Violin Concerto No. 1. The program ends with Haydn’s last London Symphony No. 104.

Mendelssohn – Hebrides Overture

Bruch – Violin Concerto No. 1
Soloist: Martin Chalifour, Concertmaster, LA Philharmonic

Haydn – Symphony No. 104


This event has past.